San Lee FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/19/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
4 - 0
Raleigh International FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 09/26/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
FC Cardinals
2 - 3
San Lee FC
BB&T Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/03/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
0 - 6
Moros FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sun 10/11/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
2 - 3
San Lee FC
Bryan Multi-Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/17/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
3 - 4
Sosa FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/24/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Raleigh International FC
4 - 4
San Lee FC
Wakemed Soccer Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/31/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
2 - 0
FC Cardinals
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/07/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Moros FC
3 - 2
San Lee FC
Wakemed Soccer Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sun 11/08/2020
TBD ET 2020 Fall Season
Sosa FC
0 - 2
San Lee FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Tue 11/10/2020
TBD ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
2 - 0
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 12/05/2020
3:00 pm ET Playoffs
Raleigh International FC
1 - 0
San Lee FC
Wakemed Soccer Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I