San Lee FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 08/28/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
SC Heat
1 - 0
San Lee FC
Southeastern Freightlines Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/04/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
San Lee FC
2 - 4
FC Carolinas
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/18/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
Combine Rush
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
Soda City FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/02/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Charlotte United
v
San Lee FC
Mecklenburg County Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 10/10/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Myrtle Beach FC
v
San Lee FC
North Myrtle Beach FC Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/16/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Moros FC
v
San Lee FC
Middle Creek Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/23/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
River City FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
Queen City FC-Charlotte
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 11/14/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Charleston United SC
v
San Lee FC
CE Wells Middle School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division