San Lee FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/20/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Charlotte United
0 - 1
San Lee FC
Garinger High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 03/27/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
San Lee FC
2 - 2
Charleston United SC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 04/03/2021
2:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Myrtle Beach FC
1 - 0
San Lee FC
North Myrtle Beach Park and Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 04/10/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Lobos FC
0 - 3
San Lee FC
SCUFC Monticello Road Soccer Center Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 04/24/2021
5:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Soda City FC
v
San Lee FC
Saluda Shoals Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 05/01/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
Queen City FC-Charlotte
v
San Lee FC
Ortho Carolina Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 05/08/2021
TBD ET 2021 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Combine Rush
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 05/15/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Spring Season
SC Heat
v
San Lee FC
SCUFC Monticello Road Soccer Center Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 05/22/2021
TBD ET 2021 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Charlotte United
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 06/06/2021
TBD ET 2021 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Moros FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division