San Lee FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 08/20/2022
6:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
Mint Hill FC
0 - 3
San Lee FC
Independence High School Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Wed 08/31/2022
7:30 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
North Carolina FC Academy
3 - 1
San Lee FC
WRAL Soccer Park Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/03/2022
6:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
Queen City FC
1 - 1
San Lee FC
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 09/11/2022
5:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
San Lee FC
0 - 0
River City FC
Wakemed Soccer Park Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 09/25/2022
3:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
SC Heat
0 - 0
San Lee FC
South Carolina United FC Soccer Complex Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 10/02/2022
5:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
San Lee FC
0 - 0
North Carolina Lions
Wakemed Soccer Park Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/15/2022
5:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
Combine Rush Academy
Wakemed Soccer Park Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/22/2022
6:30 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
Soda City FC
v
San Lee FC
Saluda Shoals Soccer Complex Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/29/2022
4:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
Port City FC
v
San Lee FC
Legion Stadium Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 11/05/2022
5:00 pm ET 2022 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
Charleston United SC
TBD Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division