San Lee FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/19/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
4 - 0
Raleigh International FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 09/26/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
FC Cardinals
2 - 3
San Lee FC
BB&T Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/03/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
0 - 6
Moros FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sun 10/11/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
2 - 3
San Lee FC
Bryan Multi-Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/17/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
3 - 4
Sosa FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/24/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Raleigh International FC
v
San Lee FC
Wakemed Soccer Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/31/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
FC Cardinals
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/07/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Moros FC
v
San Lee FC
Wakemed Soccer Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/14/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
San Lee FC
v
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
Grace Christian School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/21/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Sosa FC
v
San Lee FC
Wendell Parks and Recreation Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I