San Lee FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/22/2020
3:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Raleigh International FC
0 - 0
San Lee FC
Knightdale High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 03/28/2020
8:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Lazers SC
0 - 0
San Lee FC
Wake Christian Academy Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 04/04/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
San Lee FC
0 - 0
Levi United FC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 04/11/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Moros FC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 04/18/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Sosa FC
v
San Lee FC
Wendell Parks and Recreation Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/02/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
v
San Lee FC
Bryan Multi-Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/09/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Raleigh International FC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/16/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Lazers SC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/23/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Levi United FC
v
San Lee FC
East Carolina University Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/30/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Moros FC
v
San Lee FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 06/06/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Sosa FC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 06/20/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I