San Lee FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/14/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
2 - 3
San Lee FC
Bryan Multi-Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 09/21/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
San Lee FC
1 - 0
Lazers SC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 09/28/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
FC Cardinals
2 - 5
San Lee FC
Forsyth Country Day High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sun 10/06/2019
3:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Atletico Olanchano FC
1 - 1
San Lee FC
Charity Middle School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/12/2019
4:30 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
San Lee FC
4 - 1
Levi United FC
2569 Industrial Dr Sanford, NC 27332 Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/19/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
San Lee FC
1 - 2
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
2569 Industrial Dr Sanford, NC 27332 Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Fri 10/25/2019
7:30 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Lazers SC
1 - 2
San Lee FC
Wake Christian Academy Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/02/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
San Lee FC
2 - 0
FC Cardinals
2569 Industrial Dr Sanford, NC 27332 Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
San Lee FC
1 - 0
Atletico Olanchano FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/16/2019
6:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Levi United FC
1 - 1
San Lee FC
East Carolina University - N Rec Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/23/2019
6:00 pm ET Playoffs
San Lee FC
4 - 0
Levi United FC
ECU Recreational Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 12/07/2019
2:30 pm ET Playoffs
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
4 - 0
San Lee FC
Greenwood Middle School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I